WORLDTIMES
D
EMO


American Somoa
02:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Honolulu
03:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Anchorage
04:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Los Angeles
05:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Phoenix
06:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Houston
07:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Washington
08:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Puerto Rico
09:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
New Foundland
10:19:08 AM on Wed May 24
Rio de Janeiro
10:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Mid-Atlantic
11:49:08 AM on Wed May 24
Cape Verde
12:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Greenwich
01:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Paris
02:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Istanbul
03:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Moscow
04:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Tehran
05:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Oman
06:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Afghanistan
07:19:08 PM on Wed May 24
Pakistan
07:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Bombay
08:19:08 PM on Wed May 24
Bangladesh
08:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Burma
09:19:08 PM on Wed May 24
Bangkok
09:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Beijing
10:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Tokyo
11:49:08 PM on Wed May 24
Mid-Australia
12:19:08 AM on Thu May 25
Sydney
12:49:08 AM on Thu May 25
Solomon Islands
01:49:08 AM on Thu May 25
New Zealand
02:49:08 AM on Thu May 25


Back to Horace's NeoWebScript Demo Page
Please report problems to hav@hav.com